2018 AGM

2018 AGM

By Jason Sweby
29th May 2018
Share via

Add Friday 8th June to your diary

The 2018 AGM is set for Friday 8th June. It will start at 7:30pm at the OPM Suite. Snacks will be provided. Come down to the club, enjoy a sociable evening whilst we work through the agenda.

Many teams are looking for new captains, therefore the more of you that attend, the more likely the teams are to get the captains they want.

Please send any apologies to jason.sweby@opmhockey.co.uk.

The O.P.M. Hockey Club A.G.M. will be held at the O.P.M. Suite Plymouth College.

1) Register
2) Apologies
3) Minutes of 2017 A.G.M.
4) Matters Arising
5) Hon Secretary report
6) Hon Treasurer report
7) Club Captain report
8) Club Coach report
9) Election of Officers.
President - J.Herman
V.Presidents - R.Foulkes, G.Goddard, R.Harvey, P.Heath, M.Hocking, G.Johnson, P.Newnham, R.Oliver, P.Organ, R.Organ, D.Paull, P.Rutherford, J.Standen (headmaster), T.J.Stevens, B.Spear, T.Taylor, P.Walke.
Chair - I. Johnson
Hon Secretary – R.Logan
Hon Treasurer – C.Sweby
1st XI Captain –
2nd XI Captain –
3rd XI Captain –
Ladies 1st XI Captain –
Ladies 2nd XI Captain -
Match and Fixture Secretary – Team Captains
O.P.M. Rep – L.Jonas
Club Captain – J.Sweby
Club Coach L.Peacock
Umpire Development Officer – R.Logan
Welfare Officer – C.Helyer
Social Secretary – Vacant

Share via