Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official O.P.M. Hockey Club app

View

Men's 2nd XI - The team

Ben Pennington

W 9 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Men's 1st XI , Men's 3rd XI
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 13:30
h
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 13:30
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:30
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 13:45
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 13:30
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 13:30
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 12:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsor