Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official O.P.M. Hockey Club app

View

Men's 1st XI - The team

Piran Rolls

W 4 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
16
Also plays for Men's 2nd XI , Men's 3rd XI
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 13:30
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 29 Sep, 13:30
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:30
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 13:30
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 13:30
h
League
L
Fri 25 Jan, 18:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 26 Jan, 12:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 13:30
a
League
P
Sat 9 Feb, 13:30
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 12:30
a
League
L
Sun 24 Feb, 13:00
a
League
C
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 13:30
h
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsor