Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official O.P.M. Hockey Club app

View

Men's 1st XI - The team

Paul Evans

Midfield
W 3 L 14 D 1
Appearances:
20
Also plays for: Men's 2nd XI , Men's 3rd XI
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 14:00
a
Pre-season
D
Sat 29 Sep, 13:30
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:30
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 13:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 13:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 13:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 12:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 13:30
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 12:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 13:30
a
League
P
Sat 9 Feb, 13:30
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 12:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 13:30
h
League
W
Sun 24 Feb, 13:00
a
League
C
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsor