Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official O.P.M. Hockey Club app

View

Men's 1st XI - The team

Joe Meldrum

Midfield
W 2 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
13
Also plays for: Men's 2nd XI , Men's 3rd XI
Previous clubs: Tough Lads HC
Skinheads HC
I Luv Me Mum HC
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 13:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 12:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
Fri 25 Jan, 18:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 26 Jan, 12:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 13:30
a
League
P
Sat 9 Feb, 13:30
h
League
L
Sun 24 Feb, 13:00
a
League
C
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 13:30
h
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsor