Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with O.P.M. Hockey Club

View

Men's 1st XI - The team

Jason Sweby

Midfield
W 8 L 8 D 3
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Men's 2nd XI , Men's 3rd XI
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 10:45
a
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:30
a
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '25 )
Sat 23 Sep, 13:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Sep, 13:30
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '10 )
Sat 14 Oct, 13:30
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 12:30
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 13:30
h
League
D
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 13:30
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 13:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 9 Dec, 13:30
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 13:30
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 12:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Affiliations