Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official O.P.M. Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 16:30, League
Battle for a draw

Battle for a draw

1 month ago

By Katie Warren

1-1 against a strong Plym Uni

November 2018

Sat 10 Nov, 10:30, League
Soggy Win

Soggy Win

2 months ago

By Katie Warren

An Ode to Hockey in the Rain

Sat 3 Nov, 10:45, League
Top of the League Clash!

Top of the League Clash!

2 months ago

By Katie Warren

Supporters brought the Ladies Victory

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 10:45, Cup
Penalty Flick Drama in the Cup!!!!

Penalty Flick Drama in the Cup!!!!

2 months ago

By Katie Warren

3-3 at full time; 8-8 after 10 flicks per team - match called a draw by the umpires. Rematch planned!!!!

Sat 20 Oct, 09:00, League
Dawn patrol battled hard for 2-0 win

Dawn patrol battled hard for 2-0 win

3 months ago

By Katie Warren

Early, so early! Great team performance, especially from the younger players who stepped up.

Sat 13 Oct, 10:45, League
2-2 Tough Match

2-2 Tough Match

3 months ago

By Katie Warren

Ola's Last Hurrah

Sat 6 Oct, 10:45, League
OPM
12
0
12-0 Win

12-0 Win

3 months ago

By Katie Warren

Ode to Charlie Sargent - formerly Smith

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 14:15, League
3-0 Win :)

3-0 Win :)

3 months ago

By Katie Warren

Battle of the Tempers

Sat 22 Sep, 10:45, League
8-0 Win :)

8-0 Win :)

3 months ago

By Katie Warren

8 goals and a clean sheet, great start to the league.

Sat 15 Sep, 15:30, Friendly
Ashmoor Friendly

Ashmoor Friendly

4 months ago

By Katie Warren

Late equaliser in a well fought match

Sat 8 Sep, 10:30, Friendly
Difficult Day!

Difficult Day!

4 months ago

By Katie Warren

Ladies lose 10-0 to the newly formed Devonport Services team

Sat 1 Sep, 09:25, Tournament
DHUA Tournament

DHUA Tournament

4 months ago

By Katie Warren

Zen with Ten

Fixtures
Sat 19 Jan
h
Men's 1st XI Plymouth Marjon C
League 13:30
a
Men's 2nd XI Truro B
League 13:45
h
Men's 3rd XI Plymouth Marjon E
Friendly 15:15
Sun 20 Jan
a
Ladies 2nd XI Plym Valley
League 11:00
Fri 25 Jan
a
Men's 1st XI Plymouth Uni A
Cup 18:00
Sat 26 Jan
a
Men's 3rd XI Plymouth Uni C
League TBC
a
Ladies 1st XI Truro 2
League 10:45
a
Men's 1st XI Plymouth Uni A
League 12:00
h
Men's 2nd XI Dart A
League 13:30

Affiliations

Club sponsor